Personnel

Untitled document
Kelly L. Allmeyer
Forensic Investigator
Pathology
Doisy Hall, 5th floor
314-977-7841
kallmeyer@slu.edu
Genae Anderson
Clinical Lab Technician I
Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8344
genaeanderson@slu.edu
Sharon Aubuschon
Program Coordinator
Business Office
Desloge Towers, 4th floor
314-577-8694
aubuschk@slu.edu
Maureen Barnes
Histotechnologist
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7874
ainleymk@slu.edu
Eva Barringhaus
Immunology Technologist
Flow Cytometry Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, M461
314-977-7864
barrinem@slu.edu
Robert Blechle
Senior Research Assistant
Toxicology Laboratory

314-615-0827
Michael E. Brown, Ph.D.
Clinical Lab Supervisor
Electron Microscopy Center
Schwitalla Hall, M105
314-977-7852
mbrown65@slu.edu
Michael Bruder
Laboratory Supervisor
Toxicology Laboratory

314-615-0827
Angela Comte
Medical Secretary
Forensic Pathology
Doisy Hall, Rm 517
314-977-7838
acomte@slu.edu
Michael Conley
Business Manager
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8471
mconley8@slu.edu
Jeff Craver, M.D.
Physician
Pathology
St. Anthony's Health Center--Alton
618-474-6357
craverjl@slu.edu
Chelsea Crow
Research Assistant
Toxicology Laboratory

314-615-0823
Megan Crow
Clinical Lab Technician II
Toxicology Laboratory
County Medical Examiner's Office

megancrow@slu.edu
David Eisenstein, M.D.
Physician
Pathology
Memorial Hospital--Belleville
618-257-5088
eisensteindj@slu.edu
Tia N. Farooqui
PT Staff--PRN
Pathology
County Medical Examiner's Office
314-615-0800
tfarooqu@slu.edu
Brenda Feldmeier
Medical Billing Support
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8492
feldmebs@slu.edu
Thomas Gantner
Technology Coordinator
Forensic Pathology
Doisy Hall, Rm 517
314-977-7841
gantnert@slu.edu

Jeremy Grojean
Clinical Lab Technologist
Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8344
grojeanj@slu.edu
Priya Grotewiel
Histotechnician
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7874
grotewielp@slu.edu
Kathleen Hargrave
Manager
Forensic Pathology
Doisy Hall, Rm 512
314-977-5447
kadie@slu.edu
Christopher Henry
Histotechnician
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7874
chenry18@slu.edu
John Hosie
Laboratory Technician II
Cytology Laboratory
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8697
jhosie1@slu.edu
Mark Hoyer
Clinical Lab Supervisor
Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8344
hoyerma@slu.edu
Victoria Jackson
P.R.N.
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8491
jacksonvr@slu.edu
Demira Johnson
Clinical Laboratory Assistant
Pathology
Desloge Towers, 4th floor

demirajohnson@slu.edu
Jasmin Johnson
Clinical Lab Technician I
Flow Cytometry Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, M461
314-977-7864
jjohn175@slu.edu
Ellen Keck
Medical Secretary
Anatomic Pathology
Desloge Towers, 4th floor
314-577-8779
kecked@slu.edu
Margo Knuefper
Cytotechnologist
Cytology Laboratory
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8697
knuepferm@slu.edu
James Landgraf, M.D.
Physician
Pathology
Anderson Hospital
618-391-6765
jlandgr1@slu.edu
Caswalyn Landry-Ivory
Manager of Laboratory Operations
County Medical Examiner's Office

clandry@slu.edu
LaKisha E. Lloyd
PT Staff--PRN
Electron Microscopy Center
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7852
lloydle@slu.edu
Laura Mayer
Office Assistant
Forensic Pathology
Doisy Hall, Rm 517
314-977-7835
lmayer7@slu.edu
Andrea McCoy
Histotechnician
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7874
andreamccoy@slu.edu
Patricia McMillen
Senior Financial Assistant
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8474
mcmillpa@slu.edu
Kimberly McRoberts
Laboratory Assistant
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7874
kmcrober@slu.edu
Kathleen Moloney
PRN
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor

moloneyk@slu.edu
Sue Mrozowicz
Medical Secretary
Toxicology Laboratory
County Medical Examiner's Office
314-615-0827
mrozowiczsm@slu.edu
Barbara Nagel
Associate Director
Research Microscopy & Histology Core
Schwitalla Hall, M102
314-977-7862
nagelba@slu.edu
Beth Obertino-Norwood
Pathologists' Assistant
Belleville Memorial Hospital
618-257-5108
obertiba@slu.edu
Elizabeth Paradowski
Administrative Assistant III
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-977-8493 or 8347
paradoea@slu.edu
Mindy Phipps
Medical Billing Support
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-268-5498
mphipps1@slu.edu
Eric Politte
Clinical Lab Supervisor
Cytology Laboratory
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8696
epolitt1@slu.edu
Felicia Powell
Financial Coordinator
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8693
fpowell2@slu.edu
Jennifer Puricelli
Senior Financial Assistant
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-268-5748
jpurice2@slu.edu
Carolyn Rayner
Medical Technologist
Toxicology Laboratory

314-615-0827
keinathc@slu.edu
Nichol Reeves
Immunology Technologist
Flow Cytometry Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, M461
314-977-7864
nreeves1@slu.edu
Whitney Ringhausen
Laboratory Supervisor
Flow Cytometry Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, M461
314-977-7877
ringhausen@slu.edu
Michelle Robben
Pathologists' Assistant
Anatomic Pathology
Desloge Towers, 4th floor
314-268-7160
mrobben3@slu.edu
Johnnie Roe
QA Manager
Business Office
West Pavilion, Room 303
314-577-6023
roejm@slu.edu
Megan Roth
Histotechnician
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7874
Christopher Rowley, Ph.D.
Clinical Technologist
Electron Microscopy Center
Schwitalla Hall, M105
314-977-7852
crowley@slu.edu
Bethany Scofield
Pathologists' Assistant
Anderson Hospital
618-391-6767
bbasler1@slu.edu
Jennifer Serniak
Laboratory Supervisor
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7868
jserniak@slu.edu
Will Simons
Technology Manager
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8393
simonsw@slu.edu
Mikelle Slaughter
Clinical Laboratory Assistant
Pathology
Desloge Towers, 4th floor
314-577-8475
mslaugh3@slu.edu
Robert Steele
Senior Research Assistant
Research Division
Doisy Research Center, Rm 261
314-977-9878
steelere@slu.edu
Anthony Taylor
Courier
Anatomic Pathology
Desloge Towers, 4th floor
314-577-8475
taylorat@slu.edu
Constance Thorpe
Pathologists' Assistant
Cardinal Glennon Hospital, G317
314-577-5600 ext 1369
thorpecm@slu.edu
Elizabeth Torno
Coordinator
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-268-5283
tornoeg@slu.edu
Maria Turnbough
Medical Secretary
Hematopathology
Desloge Towers, 4th floor
314-268-7178
mturnbou@slu.edu
Stephen Vandenberg
Histotechnician
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-577-8696
vandenbergse@slu.edu
Kem Waller
Clinical Lab Technologist
Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8344
wallerks@slu.edu
Marcia Weis
Director
Business Office
West Pavilion, 3rd floor
314-577-8476
mweis4@slu.edu
Deborah I. Williams
Histotechnician
Histopathology Laboratory
Schwitalla Hall, 4th floor
314-977-7874
williamsdi@slu.edu

Previous page: Faculty Development
Next page: SLUCare