Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026				
Lia Lowrie, M.D. (Chair)	Professor	NTT	Pediatrics	07/25-06/26
Jianguo Liu, M.D., Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Naila Ahmad, M.D.	Professor	NTT	Anesthesiology	07/21-06/27
Jay Bauman, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	NTT	Surgery-CASE	07/24-06/27
Jerome Kao, M.D.	Associate Professor	NTT	Radiology	07/21-06/27
Ratna Ray, Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Pathology	07/21-06/27
Philip Vaidyan, M.D.	Professor	NTT	Internal Medicine	07/24-06/27
Angel Baldan, Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/25-06/28
Sarah George, M.D.	Professor	Tenured	Internal Medicine	07/22-06/28
Richard Grucza, Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Family and Community Medicine	07/25-06/28
Matthew Smeds, M.D.	Professor	Tenured	Surgery	07/25-06/28
George Tseng, M.D.	Professor	NTT	Anesthesiology	07/25-06/28
Jane McHowat, Ph.D.			Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development	Ex-Officio