Curriculum Committee			
July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026			
Member	Rank	Role	Term
Chad Miller, M.D.	Professor	Chair	
Heather Macarthur, Ph.D.	Professor	Basic Science Educator	07/20-06/26
Sarah Gebauer, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clinical Scientist	07/20-06/26
Jennifer Keller, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clerkship Director	07/23-06/26
Martin Schoen, M.D.	Associate Professor	Course Director	07/23-06/26
Melanie Trenkamp, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clerkship Director	07/23-06/26
Dan Daly, DC, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Course Director	07/21-06/27
Maxwell Wallace, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical Educator	07/24-06/27
Awais Raza, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical Educator	07/25-06/28
Heather Eschbach, D.O.	Assistant Professor	Clinical Educator	02/24-06/28
Neal Weber, Ph.D.		Chair of PEAS	Ex-Officio
Johan Bester, Ph.D.		Chair of Pre-Clinical Subcommittee	Ex-Officio
ТВД		Chair of Clinical Subcommittee	Ex-Officio
Adam Merando, M.D.		Associate Dean, Student Affairs	Ex-Officio
Linda Gwinn		Director of Curriculum Management	Ex-Officio
Zak Mussig, M.A.		Director, Curricular Affairs	Ex-Officio
Tim Murrell, Ed.D.		Program Director, OIMM	Ex-Officio
TBD		Assistant Dean, OIMM	Ex-Officio