Student Progress Committee July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026			
Kaitlin Farrell, M.D. (Chair)	Clinical	Surgery	07/23-06/26
Dan Daly, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Center for Anatomical Science & Education	07/20-06/26
Jamil Neme, M.D.	Clinical	Family and Community Medicine	07/23-06/26
Lina Toledo Franco, M.D.	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Jennifer Aleshire, M.D.	Clinical	Pediatrics	01/24-06/27
Mark Mullen, M.D.	Clinical	Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience	01/25-06/27
Rania Farhat, M.D.	Clinical	Internal Medicine	11/23-06/28
Michelle Marino, M.D.	Clinical	Anesthesiology	07/25-06/28
Aidan Ruth, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Center for Anatomical Science and Education	07/23-06/28
Chad Miller, M.D.	Ex Officio	Senior Associate Dean for UME	
James Duffy, S.J., M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Clinical Curriculum	
Johan Bester, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Pre-Clerkship Curriculum	
Adam Merando, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Student Affairs	
William Bowey, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Student Affairs	
Keneisha Thompson, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Student Affairs	
Katrina Wade, M.D.	Ex Officio	Interim Associate Dean, Office of Ignatian Mission in Medicine	
TBD	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Office of Ignatian Mission in Medicine	
Neal Weber, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Program Evaluation and Assessment	
Hiral Choksi, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Admissions	
Marilyn Maxwell, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Admissions	
Tina Chen, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Simulation and Clinical Skills	